
Nanny in Welshpool

Babysitter in Welshpool

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2016 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Oct 2020

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I am a married 54yr old. I have three children (now independent young adults).
I have a wealth of experience and enthusiasm to give to the right family. I am artistic, very creative and full of imagination where children are concerned. I have a keen interest in child development and I am happy to care for all age groups. I am practical, organised and caring. I love the outdoors, nature and in my spare time I am most happy in my garden or persuing my creative interests.
My own personal circumstances mean that I can offer flexibility (no dependants at home). I have my own car and a clean driving licence.

My Experience

My early career was as a qualified nurse and Midwife. I took a career break in order to be at home to raise my own three children during their early years. I then worked as a teaching assistant with reception age children and as a Matron within a girls boarding house at a school in Shropshire. My own children are now independent and living away from our family home. My daughter is a Norland Nanny and, during my many conversations with her regarding her own nannying experiences, my enthusiasm and genuine love of children was reinforced and I decided to provide childcare to local families myself. My most recent nannying position has been with a family with a 2yr old child and newborn twins. I worked with them very happily for 10 months, only finishing recently due to my relocation from Lincolnshire back to Shropshire.

My Qualifications

Registered General Nurse
Registered Midwife
Registered ophthalmic nurse

My Availability

Ideally I would prefer part time, weekday hours but I am open to all possibilities and happy to discuss.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 10/08/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.