char1996

Nanny in Bury St Edmunds

Babysitter in Bury St Edmunds

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jul 2016 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 14 May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi there! I am currently looking for a full time/part time nanny role. I am very flexible with my working hours. I am an experienced and enthusiastic childcare professional, with a strong play-based philosophy. I have gained experience working in both larger commercial settings including nurseries and Kids Clubs, and more individually focused care in the variety of roles I have undertaken, as further outlined below.
Having relocated to New Zealand in late 2020 with my partner, I returned home to Bury St Edmunds in September 2021.

My Experience

Full time nanny/home help - December 2021 - April 2022.
Full time nanny / home help - January 2018 - September 2020
Nursery assistant - Busy Bees Nursery School, Beck Row, March 2018 - December 2018
Nursery assistant, Culford school - November 2017-February 2018
Private full time nanny - (June 2016-September 2017)
Nanny/Snow Ranger-Courchevel, France (November 2015-February 2016) working in a private nursery in the alps. looking after children from 14 weeks - 4 years old.
Kids club leader, Portugal, (July-August 2015) working a summer season. I ran the kids club and looked after ages 3-11.
Nursery Practitioner at Tinkerbells Private Nursery, Thurston (April-June 2015)
Babysitter for a 3-5 year old(2013)

My Qualifications

Early childhood and development Level 2 CACHE
GCSE’s- 4
Violin grade 1- 4
Speech & Drama - LAMDA – Distinction
Skiing – Level 3
Certificate in paediatric first aid.

My Availability

full time, part time. Preferably Mon-Fri (occasional weekend)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 05/04/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£9-£12 ph (negotiable)

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 18/08/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.