PaulH

Nanny in Cranleigh

Babysitter in Cranleigh

Male Member since Jul 2016 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 14 May 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have three children aged 24, 22 and 18. I am an energetic and enthusiastic male nanny who enjoys the outdoors, riding my bike, kicking a ball around the park and exploring the local area.

My Experience

I am a caring, fun loving, responsible and qualified child carer having gained my Level 3 childcare qualification in 2013. I have worked within various day nurseries in both Surrey and Sussex and also as a 1:1 Teaching Assistant at a Special Needs boarding school.

Whilst working in my last nursery I was recommended to my current nanny family by one of the nursery parents and have been with this family for almost six years.

I have professional experience working with babies and children up to 11 years old. I am Ofsted registered, hold a full Paediatric First Aid certificate,a level two Food Hygiene certificate and a full clean UK driving licence.

Currently, I bath the children, cook nutritious meals, clean and tidy the house, run errands and transport the children to school and other extracurricular activities. I enjoy playing rough and tumble, climbing (small) trees and getting muddy with the children, however I'm equally happy baking, completing puzzles, colouring, play-dough, reading books, singing songs and other quieter activities. I arrange play-dates with the children's friends and we go to soft-play and other exciting places for a picnic or a run around.

My Qualifications

City and Guilds Level 3 Diploma for the Children's and Young People's Workforce: Early Learning and Childcare Pathway.

12 Hour Paediatric First Aid Course

Level 2 Award in Food Safety in Catering

Level 2 Award in Food Allergy Awareness for Childcare

Level 2 Award in Health and Safety

Paediatric Anaphylaxis Training

Safeguarding Children Course


Ofsted Registration

My Availability

I'm currently working as a full time nanny for three children aged 8 and 6 year old twins. I am ideally looking for a long term full-time/4 day position.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/05/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

Can be negotiated.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.