
Childminder in Herne Bay

Babysitter in Herne Bay

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2016 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Ofsted Registered

About Me

Hello, My name is Patri and I am lucky to be an Ofsted registered Childminder. I live in a lovely 4 bedroom house with a big garden and that also backs on to Herne Bay park so we have lots of room to learn and play. With me in my house lives my Husband and our three children (two sons one aged 6 and the other aged 9, I also have one daughter age 1).
I currantly have spaces available so please feel free to contact me for further details or to ask any questions I may be able to help you with.

I live a 2 minute walk from Herne Bay Train Station (I also have a bus stop just outside my house).

My Experience

I left school and trained in Childcare at Canterbury collage (CCE,NVQ Level 2).
I was a babysitter to start with when I left school as well as doing my childcare course. I decided to become a Registered childminder 9 years ago when I had my first son. I have been blessed to look after many children and have watched them learn and grow helping them along the way. I can provide a reference from every Childs parents.

I say to every parent that I provide a home from home setting so your child feels like they are part of the family and feels settled and at home here.

I have experience with autism and have recently completed a day course to expand my knowledge.

The most experiance I have is that I'm a mummy and know exactly how precious our little ones are to us and can relate to all the things a parent feels and goes through.

My Qualifications

Childcare Childminding Course

CCE in childcare (NVQ Level 2)

Paediatric First Aider

Safeguarding Course

Full UK Driving Licence

My Availability

I am flexible and can discuss the exact hours that you need.

I can only collect and drop off at Herne Bay Infant and Junior school and any nursery during the day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 13/01/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Day £40 (8am - 17:30pm)

or

£5.00 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.