Avatar for Georgia


Babysitter in Coventry

Female Member since Jul 2016 Last Updated Sep 2023 Last Login Sep 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi I’m Georgia, 25 years old living in Coventry.
I am a primary school educator and have worked with children from newborn to teens.

My Experience

Private day nurseries from 2013-2018
I have worked abroad in crèche and kidsclubs
Currently work in a primary school as a HLTA and Forest school leader.
First aid trained, special needs experience and worked with ages from newborn to teens.

My Qualifications

Early Years Educator
Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Forest School Leader
First Aid

My Availability

Evenings and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/09/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.