Avatar for Jordan

Jordan

Babysitter in City Of Westminster

Female Member since Jul 2016 Last Updated Nov 2023 Last Login 05 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I'm patient and understanding person, which I believe to be a beneficial trait when it comes to childcare and I have a high stamina when it comes to dealing with different personalities, especially in children.
I have nannied (official and familial) since a young age. I worked in paediatric research, which included frequent contact with children from 0-12. I’m available to supplement any childcare needs.
I'm a hardworking individual who always puts 100% into everything and always strive to be better.

My Experience

I have a Biomedical Science masters.
I come from a very large family and have been exposed to the responsibility of kids since young, being one of the older members. I love being around kids, and their energy is contagious. I can provide nutritious food and clean if arranged; I'm not afraid of responsibility. I believe this along with my experience of looking after vulnerable individuals having worked as a healthcare assistant on and off throughout the past 8 years, puts me in great stride to be able to fulfil the responsibilities of taking care of kids of all ages.
I'm also familiar with recent educational requirements, and my Bioscience background, makes me more than capable to tutor kids.

My Qualifications

University of Glasgow
2020-2021
MSc Bioinformatics

University of Kent
2015 – 2018
BSc Biomedical Science

My Availability

I'm currently looking for adhoc, part-time and evening role.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 05/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

negotiable

My Documents

  • PVG Check (added 21/04/2021)
  • Full CV (added 21/04/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 03/09/2018)
  • First Aid Certificate: First Aid (added 06/04/2018)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.