Private Tutor in Oldham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2016 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
General Science Tutor
Primary up to 11 years

About Me

I am a fully qualified teacher and currently studying for my Master's degree in Education. I work at a preschool during the day and have lots of experience working with children in early years up to Year 6.

My Experience

I have a lot of experience teaching in primary schools, as I have completed placements for my degree and worked on supply for a year. I currently work in a preschool part time and have ample experience working within Early Years.

My Qualifications

AS Level Art, AS Level English Language, AS Level English Literature, AS Level Psychology.

NVQ Level 3 certificate in Childcare and Education.

BA(hons) in Education with QTS.

Currently working on MA Education Studies

My Availability

I am available throughout the week for tutoring, as well as Saturday mornings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/03/2019

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

For tutoring, my rates will start from £15 per hour within my local area, if you need me to travel further, an additional £10 will be added to the total to cover travelling expenses.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.