
Nanny in London Borough Of Brent

Babysitter in London Borough Of Brent

Female Member since Jul 2016 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi my name is Kaysha, I am currently a nanny/babysitter, I love working with children. My passion is in my work and I take good pride in everything.

My Experience

Before I became a nanny I was a nursery nurse and I would have key children and do observations on the children. I also worked with all different ages. As a nanny now I do house work which include, cooking, cleaning, washing, school run and other family duties, organising the children clothes, an working till later if needed.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 2 and 3
Safeguarding and child protection
First aid
DBS
Driving licence + own car

My Availability

Very flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/04/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

Starting from £13 depending on how many children.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.