Chris
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Mytchett

Female Member since Jul 2016 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Ofsted Registered
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am 66 years old and live at home with my husband and son. I have 3 of my own children which are now grown up aged 31 and above, one of whom is disabled.

My Experience

I have just retired from working as a childminder for 40+ years, during this time I also worked in a local infant school for 9 years.

My Qualifications

Childminding qualification for early years.
First Aid trained.
Completed Safeguarding training

My Availability

I am able to offer childcare in your own home, such as after school pick up or babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

£9 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 01/05/2017)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 01/05/2017)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.