Babysitter in Heywood

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2016 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 20-years-old, I am currently mid-way through my university degree to be a children's and young people's nurse. I have BLS training updates every year through university and have a wide range of children and young people with some exposure to extra/complex needs.

My Experience

I have done babysitting throughout my life for family and friends ranging from newborns to 12-years-old.
I work with children and young people of all ages through my placements for university.

My Qualifications

I have 9 GCSE qualifications with 1 A grade and 8 B grades.
I have a D*D*D* BTEC grade in Level 3 Health and Social Care
I am currently studying for my degree in children's and young people's nursing.

My Availability

When in university time, I am very flexible but roughly every 6 weeks I do a placement for the same amount of time where I am given shifts which can lower my availability but I will work with anyone to find what works for us.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

I would discuss this with my employer to find a rate that works for both of us.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.