Nanny in Chelmsford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2016 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login 13 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I've been a Nanny for 25 years and I have been working with all different age children from 4mths upto teenagers. I'm kind, caring, firm but fair.

My Experience

N. N. E. B Trained. I've nannies for 25 years with various age children. I've had families of multiple children and only children.

My Qualifications

N. N. E. B Diploma, Early years first aid trained.

My Availability

Available from July onwards.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no yes yes no no
Morning yes no no yes yes no no
Afternoon yes no no yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/09/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

I generally work on a salary.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.