
Nanny in Brighton

Babysitter in Brighton

Female Member since Jul 2016 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Mar 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

My name is Elle, I am a 22 year old student currently studying Finance at University of Sussex. I am an extremely enthusiastic, passionate and dedicated girl so cannot wait to get stuck into another nannying job!! I am available for after school nannying and babysitting.

My Experience

In my gap year I was an after school nanny for a 9 year old girl, 5 days a week in Wimbledon, London for 6 months which included full time nannying during the school holidays (8am to 6pm). This included driving her to various after school clubs, cooking, homework and winding down for the evening. When I returned from travelling I continued nannying the same little girl full time for 5 weeks during her summer holidays. In Sixth Form, I did after school care for three children, two girls and a boy, in Wandsworth aged 4, 6 and 8. This involved picking them up from school, helping with reading and homework, entertaining them, cooking for them dinner and bathing them all. I still occasionally nanny for them in their school holidays; they are now 9, 11 and 13 so it has been lovely to watch them grow.
In 2019, I did after school care for two sweet boys in Brighton which involved lots of park trips and cooking for them.
From ages 14-17 I volunteered as a young leader each week at a local Rainbow Girl Guide group in Wimbledon Park for girls aged 4 to 7. This involves doing plentiful of activities with the girls such as baking, crafts, reading, games and singing.
I regularly babysit during the day and during the evenings for a range of ages from babies to 13 year olds. I have been doing this for the past 8 years and find it highly rewarding as it allows me to express my responsibility and I can see the children develop and grow.

My Qualifications

AAB Philosophy and ethics, Economics and Psychology at Lady Margaret School, Parsons Green, London. Current Finance undergrad at Sussex Uni

My Availability

I am available

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)


My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.