Avatar for RAS
RAS

Registered Childminder Job in London Borough Of Hammersmith And Fulham

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Jul 2016 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 04 Aug 2022

About Me

Canadian and British

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Part Time Nanny

After school Nanny (usually 10 hours per week) description:

I require an individual with some childcare experience to pick up my 6 year old daughter from school each day. My daughter is very active (can run with her and jump rope, etc). We prefer a fun natured individual who understands how to entertain and keep a 6 year old child engaged and have her listen to you (***this is key***).

After School Pick up each day:

M-16:40, pick up from school, keep her active with homework or going to park until 18:10

T- 15:20 school pick up, playdates with friends can be arranged occasionally

W – 16:40 Pick up from school, bath when home, homework or play a game

T – 16:40 Pick up from School, park if good weather + homework

F – 15:40 Pick up from school, will normally have a playdate on Fridays

LIVE OUT HELP ONLY living near Hammersmith Bridge preferred

Someone flexible and great with children
Can stimulate my child and help her with her homework both reading, spelling and math

Responsible childminder would be great who has some experience with 6 year old children.

Very Good English is Essential.

Babysitting hours twice a week usually can be added to weekly hours if interested

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/04/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.