Avatar for Jennie
Jennie

Registered Childminder Job in Auchterarder

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Jul 2016 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Apr 2022

About Me

I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

We are a family of four living in Auchterarder, Perthshire.
We have two children, Mila (3) and William (6) and a lovely working cocker spaniel Jackson.
The children are very open, outgoing and warm.
Dad is the Hotel Manager at nearby Gleneagles and Mum runs a drinks company splitting her time between working from home and travelling.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share

William is going into P3 at Auchterarder School and Mila goes every day to nursery at Auchlone.
We are looking for someone to help us with drop offs in the morning and picking the kids up after school, William finishes at 3 and Mila at 4 and staying until around 6-7pm depending on if Mum is travelling or not.
Being able to drive and to cook meals for the children is essential.
Help with household tasks like kids washing optional and dependent on the candidate.
We would like someone who is local and hopefully would become an extension of the family over time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/07/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.