
Nanny in Sleaford

Babysitter in Sleaford

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2016 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I am 23 years old and currently work four days a week in an early years setting. I I have a degree in early childhood studies at Bishop Grosseteste.

I am a fun outgoing, realiable and trustworthy person. I am very passionate about working with children and hope to carry on working with children after my degree.

My Experience

I have a variety of experience working with children at different ages from a few months old until 12 years of age.

I was an AU pair in Australia for just over 4 months and was looking after 3 children all under the age of 5 including one that is Autistic. This included doing daily tasks to help out the family, washing, cleaning etc. And getting the children ready, fed and bathed at night.

I also was a mothers help on a Saturday morning for 2 years for a family with 3 children which involved getting them dressed and ready, taking them to various classes in the morning and also entertaining them whilst the mother did various jobs.

After being in Australia for a year I decided to come back home to complete a degree in early childhood studies.

I currently now work in a nursery setting where I have been working with 0-3 years old.

My Qualifications

8 GCSE's C and above and 3 A levels.

Degree in Early Childhood Studies.

My Availability

Free for babysitting on occasional nights.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no no no no
Morning yes no no no no no no
Afternoon yes no no no no no no
After School yes no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.