Babysitter in Wigan

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2016 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi. My name is Chloe Taylor, and I am 19 Years Old, And live in Wigan.

I went to college when i finished school, and completed a level 2 Childcare Course. I have completed a Paediatric first aid course, I also have a DBS CHECK. I have a lot of experience with working with children despite my age, as working with children has always been my dream job.

*Anything else you would like to know don't hesitate to ask*

My Experience

Just finished working as a nanny, with two lovely little boys aged 3-6...
Also worked in nursery’s, so have experience with all ages

My Qualifications

Maths- C
English - C
Science - C
Level 2 Childcare.
Paediatric First Aid.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/08/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.