Kristina

Babysitter in Malpas

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Aug 2016 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 03 May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi!
My name is Kristina and I am an experienced nanny and Early Years Educator.

My Experience

After finishing university in Germany (BA LINGUISTICS + BA EDUCATION) and moving to England I decided to become a nanny. I've worked for a family (3boys) for the last 3 years, sadly now that the youngest is in nursery full-time and they donĀ“t need me anymore.
I am currently working as an Early Years Educator four days/week at an Outstanding nursery setting in Ashton Hayes.

My Qualifications

BA Linguistics
BA Education
NVQ3 Early Years Educator
Paediatric First Aid
DBS checked
Safeguarding Course
Reggio Emilia Approach trained

My Availability

Thursday morning (from September 2022)
Thursday evening
Saturday evening
Sunday evening

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes no no no
Morning no no no yes no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.