
Babysitter in Huntingdon

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2016 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Corona Helper

About Me

Hello, I'm Emma, and I'm 26. Four years ago completed a 3 year university course in Special Needs, Childhood and Family Studies, gaining a 2:1 classification. I don't work in a childhood setting but instead work in the Financial Services industry.
I hold a driving licence so I can travel a reasonable distance, however if more than 15 minutes drive I would add £5 to my overall fee.

My Experience

I've undertaken work experience through various playgroups and SEN after school clubs, working with children up to the age of 10, some with severe SEN.
I have previously looked after a family friend's children who were aged 12 and 6.

My Qualifications

Special Needs, Childhood and Family Studies degree - 2:1

My Availability

I am available weekday evenings after 5:45.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.