
Nanny in Warwick

Babysitter in Warwick

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2016 Last Updated Jan 2021 Last Login Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained

About Me

Hello, my name is Megan. I am 23 years old and am currently working as a live-in nanny for a family in London.I am hard-working, honest and friendly. I love to travel and speak Spanish. I also love exploring new places, visiting museums and going to the theatre.

My Experience

I have been working with children since I was 16 through a number of organisations including Girlguiding, a tuition centre and through teaching. I have had sole care of children through babysitting and after school/school holiday care as a casual nanny.
I have a BA (Hons) in Primary Education and taught a Year 2 class for two years. During my 3 year degree I worked with children between the ages of 3 and 11. I have also had experience of working with older children through tuition and Girlguiding, as well as teaching abroad in Peru and Spain.
Most recently, I have taken on the role of live-in nanny/governess for a 7 year old in London. My main duties involved all nursery duties as well as supporting and supplementing school work and aiding the family in the 7+ entrance exam process.

My Qualifications

BA (Hons) Primary Education with Qualified Teacher Status
Paediatric First Aid Certificate
Various Montessori courses including Montessori in the Home and Montessori in the Outdoors

My Availability

I am considering relocating back to my home town of Warwick and am looking for a full time, live out role.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 15/01/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.