Nanny in Basingstoke

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2016 Last Updated Oct 2017 Last Login 18 Nov 2019

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Lesley .i am a fully qualified nursery nurse and also have been a nanny for nearly 10 years.

My Experience

I have over 20yrs nursery and nanny experience. I worked as a nanny for a family of 3 children for nearly 10 years.i started when the youngest was 5 and a half months old.the other 2 children were at pre school and school.i left because i was no longer needed.ive since been a live in nanny working for a family of 2 children. I am now looking for another live in or out role as my present employers nologer need me

My Qualifications

Nvq levels 2 and 3

My Availability

I am available for work from January 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/10/2017

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.