Avatar for galina65
galina65

Nanny in Sevenoaks

Babysitter in Sevenoaks

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Aug 2016 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

My name is Galina. I am from Bulgaria, 55 years old. I have all the documents to work in the UK.I speak German as well. I have a full English driving licence. I am non smoker.

My Experience

I am a live-in nanny since 01/01/2016. This is my thirt family whome I am working for. I take care of a 6 years old boy. I have 4 exellent references.

My Qualifications

I have 5 years of experience as a live-in nanny for four boys aged 2,5- 6 and 4 exellent references.
Currently I live in Sevenoaks and take care of a boy- 6 years old. I am looking for babysitting only during the weekends in the areas Sevenoaks, Orpington and Bromley.

My Availability

I am available to babysitt during the weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.