
Babysitter in Hove

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2009 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hello :)

I live on Elm Drive, in Hove/Hangleton.

I was a nanny for 5 years, which I loved.

I now work part time for a paediatric first aid training company creating social media content
(so I am always up to date with first aid procedures!) as
I've got two children of my own now, boy (5) and girl (1.5)

I am currently looking for some evening or weekend babysitting.

My Experience

5 years nannying, plus im a mum myself now

I finished my last nanny job in 2012 after 18months of looking after the last little girl, since then I have been working/on mat leave for Tigerlily Training, who specialise in paediatric first aid.

2011: Full time nanny for girl aged 9m up until 2 years old.
2009: Full time nanny for girl aged 1year up until 4years old.
2007: Part time nanny for 2 boys (3 and 1) for a year and a half.

I have also worked in various childcare settings whilst completing my NVQS. I have a CV to show this more in depth.

I have excellent references, please ask to see my portfolio.

*NEW FIRST AID CERTIFICATE AND NEW DBS CHECK*

My Qualifications

NVQ 2 Childrens Care, Learning and Development.
NVQ 3 Childrens Care, Learning and Development.
Paediatric 1st Aider
Driving Licence and my own car


29th July 2011 - Reading University Sleep Training through MNT Training

June 2012
Attended a Post-Natal Carers course which qualifies me to work as a maternity nanny caring for new mums and babies, I have practiced on my own children but keen to expand my experience in this :)

My Availability

I charge £8ph.

I have my own car so will drive to you, no need for cabs!

Im hoping to meet some nice new families :)

Message me for availability, for midweek, it has to be from 6pm so that I can handover my childcare to my husband..
I have some weekend availability too! :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no yes yes yes no
Afternoon no no no yes yes yes no
After School no no no no no yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£8p/h

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.