Adele

Childminder in North Walsham

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2016 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login May 2021 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi my name is Adele, I previously worked in a local Nursery for over 10 years and I have now been childminding for 3 years.

My Experience

I have worked in a Nursery for over 10 years, where I had plenty of experience in working with babies up to 5 years! I have now been childminding for 3 years.

My Qualifications

I have an NVQ level 2 and 3 in children's care learning and development. I also have a level 4 - In Developing early years practice.
First aid training
SLP safeguarding training.

My Availability

7.30am till 5.30 Tuesday to Friday and before and after school on a Monday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes no no no
Morning no no yes yes no no no
Afternoon no no yes yes no no no
After School no no yes yes no no no
Evening no no yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/08/2019

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.20 per hour

Please contact me for more information

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.