Nanny in Canterbury

Babysitter in Canterbury

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2016 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login 08 Nov 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
EU Passport
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi, my name is Donatela. I am 21 years old, from Croatia.
I am one the second year of Psychology.

I can describe myself as a positive, friendly, and reliable person who loves children. I am also an enthusiastic, dynamic, and happy person.

My Experience

Volunteering in orphanage with children in group and individually (1 to 6 years of age)
Summer au pair

My Qualifications

Experience as a nanny and babysitter
Volunteering with children without parents (group, individually with child)

My Availability

LIVING IN or LIVING OUT

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/02/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.