Household Help in St Albans

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2016 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login 05 Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

Housekeeper

About Me

I am available for after school pickups term time only. I have own car and am available mon to fri .

My Experience

I have been with the same family for two and half years .I have collected after school cooked tea helped with homework and also helped with laundry cleaning and general household tasks . Full refs can be provided . I also looked after another child in the family during holidays .

My Qualifications

Previously worked as classroom assistant and with special needs children in school environment for many years before retiring .

My Availability

Mon to Fri afternoons

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/11/2018

My Fees

  • Household Help from £11.00 per hour

Hourly rate paid weekly

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.