Avatar for Sarah
Sarah

Nanny in Carnoustie

Babysitter in Carnoustie

Female Member since Aug 2016 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
After School Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Nanny Share

About Me

I am a 22 year old new mother with a 6 month old baby. I am a hard worker and have a positive outlook on things. I love being around children and families and in a homely environment.

My Experience

I am PVG checked, have a HNC in Early Education and Childcare. I have volunteered at nurseries and rainbow groups but my true experience comes from my own child and experience as a mother.

My Qualifications

HNC Early Education and Childcare completed at Dundee and Angus College 2016

My Availability

I am ideally available part time however if there was flexibility in respect that could accommodate my own childcare needs, more hours would be possible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/07/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.