Nanny in Hedge End

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2016 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login 15 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny

About Me

Hi, I’m Sophie and I’m 26 years old, married with a one year old little girl.
I am currently looking for a full or part time job as a Nanny, as well as evening babysitting and ad hoc nannying during the school holidays.
I have ten years childcare experience, including my college course, and have experience with children from new born to 11 years old. I currently work in a private day nursery, as well as doing ad hoc nannying.
I have my own car, full clean driving license, a full clean DBS check and I am first aid trained. I am willing to become OFSTED registered and will make sure I am insured upon employment.
I am currently available for evening babysitting, and school holiday nannying. I will be available to start a nannying position from mid May 2019.
If I can provide you with any more information please don’t hesitate to contact me!

My Experience

I have ten years childcare experience, beginning with two years of placements during college. I then went onto work in nurseries, working my way up to Deputy Manager.
I also have experience with children who have anxiety, ADD, ADHD and autism.

My Qualifications

I am paediatric first aid trained including EPI pen administration, and have a full clean DBS check.
I left school with 8 GCSE’s at A-C, and then went onto receive a level three diploma in Childcare.
During my nursery work I have completed a number of courses including child protection, safe guarding, makaton and food hygiene.

My Availability

I am available most evenings and weekends for babysitting, during school holidays for ad hoc nannying, and all day Monday - Friday from mid-May 2019.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 04/05/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

Babysitting - £8 per hour, £10 per hour after midnight
Nannying - £10 - £12 per hour (gross) - negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.