Amber

Nanny in Hailsham

Babysitter in Hailsham

Female Member since Aug 2016 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login 21 May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Amber, I am 27 and I live with my partner in Amberstone. I am looking for a family that needs part time help. I am reliable, positive, caring, passionate and energetic.
In my spare time i enjoy visiting national trust sites, Art/DIY projects and yoga. Love singing, reading and baking.
Drive with own car.
First aid has expired but happy to renew.

My Experience

Working part time with a lovely family that no longer needed full time help from September 2020. I have experience being a nanny for 4 years. Experience working as a TA in a school and being a support worker at Chailey Heritage foundation on site and in the community. I hold level 2 and level 3 qualifications in childcare. I have over 5 years of childcare experience, this includes: childminding assistant, nursery assistant, nannying, teaching assistant, support worker and babysitting. I have experience with ages, babies to 14 years. I am very familiar with the EYFS. My strength would be getting creative! Whether it's messy play, role play or exploring outdoors. I have a passion to support and extend children's learning in a variety ways.

My Qualifications

Level 2 childcare and education.
Level 3 childcare and education.
Level 2 Makaton

My Availability

Available everyday during the week. Preferably no later than 6pm in the evenings but working later occasionally is fine. Happy to discuss hours.
Able to babysit occasionally during the weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.