Avatar for Sophiie
Sophiie

Registered Childminder Job in Solihull

Female Member since Aug 2016 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jul 2022

About Me

Hi my name is Sophie and I am 30 years of age I have 5 children 2 boys who are aged 13 and 4years and 3 girls who are aged 11 and 5 and 3years old

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Part Time Nanny

My childcare requirements are I need someone who is available to have my 2 youngest children (3,4) during the week 7.30am start to 3.30pm finish i don't have set days at work so it could be any day between Monday and Friday normally only 2 days a week while I work i do not work weekends also i would need this childcare through the school holidays to this would then be for my 3 youngest children it is preferred that they are taken out or looked after at your property I do not drive so would be easier if it was close to home or not to far walking distance look forward to hearing from you thank you Sophie

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/06/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.