Emilia
image/svg+xml

Household Help in Winchester

Babysitter in Winchester

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2016 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login 07 Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Cleaner
Housekeeper
Window Cleaner
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I am a Hungarian teacher. I came from Budapest almost 6 years ago.
I have a daughter, she lives and works in Hungary.
I like pets, dogs and cats, and birds, and more... I like hiking and cycling, I eat healthy foods, and I like to make healthy dishes...

My Experience

I have cleaning experience in hotels, offices, privat households as a self employed part time housekeeper 4 years ago. My full time jobs were in popular and busy restaurants in London and in Winchester, as a chef. I like to make very nice foods, dishes, cakes.
I was working with children more than 25 years. I've thought in primary schools 6-12 years pupils. I have an experience newborns, too.

My Qualifications

Specialisation : Teacher
Period: September 1986 - June , 1989 .
Level of education / Highest level of education : College
Name of educational institution : Teachers College , Zsámbék
Location: Zsámbék city, Hungary
Diploma: Primary school teacher

Specialisation : General Nurse Assistant
Period : September 1981 - June 1985 .
Level of education / Highest level of education : Secondary School
Name of educational institution : School of Health
Location: Vac city, Hungary
Diploma: General nursing and assistant baccalaureate

My Availability

I have a full time job usually with 3 days off as a rota base.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 05/02/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • Reference (added 16/01/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 16/01/2020)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 16/01/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 16/01/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.