Nanny in Hull

Babysitter in Hull

Female Smoker Member since Aug 2016 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer

About Me

I'm a level 4 qualified Nursery Nurse and am currently studying my 2nd year at uni. I am also a mummy. I don't drive so I would like to work locally or on bus route. And could do after school if local enough

My Experience

I have 10 years experience of working in a children's nursery as a Nursery Nurse.

My Qualifications

Recent safeguarding training.
First Aid.
Level 4 in Childcare (soon to be level 5).

My Availability

Monday-Wed-Fri
Day times.
Wanting to work part-time around 3 days

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no yes no yes no no
Afternoon yes no yes no yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/03/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.