Avatar for ceeab1
ceeab1

Part Time Nanny Job in London Borough Of Richmond Upon Thames

Female Member since Aug 2016 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login Jul 2022

About Me

Family of four, including two girls ages 8 and 11. Enjoy being outside and staying active !! Located in located in St Margarets (TW1), between Richmond and Twickenham.

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Mothers Help
Household Help

Professional couple with two girls aged 8 and 11 are looking for a live out nanny to be in a sole charge on a part time basis from January 2022.

Requirements: fluent in English, minimum 3 years experience, healthy active lifestyle, loving with children, and with previous references from other families in the UK.

Childcare duties include meal preparations, drop-off and pickup from school and after school activities, and evening/weekend babysitting (optional, by arrangement). We also require additional time in the school holidays for in-home care and the logistics of taking the children to/from holiday activities.

If possible, some light home help duties include keeping the kitchen and kids rooms tidy, washing, dry-cleaning dropoff/pickup, cooking, and groceries.

Working hours around 20 hours/week plus extras during the holiday.

Salary to be agreed based on experience. Please send a CV with full length picture. Thank you

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/12/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.