Jade

Nanny in Peterborough

Babysitter in Peterborough

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2016 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer

About Me

My name is Jade and I am 25 years old. I am a mummy to my little boy who is 7 months old. I am a very sociable, friendly and a naturally caring person. I love spending time with my family and friends and I love snuggling up with my dog! Dixie.
I like getting out and about in the fresh and attending all the singing and dancing children’s classes. I like to try new things and I am always keen to learn new opportunities. I enjoy working with children in every aspect; I particularly enjoy encouraging them to learn and seeing them grow as individuals.

My Experience

I have always been interested in childcare from a young age, so I babysat from the age of 14. I have worked in various nurseries and after school clubs.
Most recently I have been helping friends out with their children. This included taking to school and picking them up. With the summer holidays here we have had several days out to the local park and picnics.
I have worked with a few vulnerable children and thoroughly enjoyed spending the time with them and getting to know them.

My Qualifications

I have a qualification in health and social care and childcare.
I am DBS checked, First aid trained and have also attended training days for safeguarding and vulnerable individuals.

My Availability

I am extremely flexible, drop me a message as I am open to discussing and adapting to your needs. Alternatively, please send me an email to discuss further.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/08/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

It would depend on the job offer but would be willing to discuss.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.