Liv

Private Tutor in Manchester

Babysitter in Manchester

Female Member since Aug 2016 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Oct 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Drama Tutor
11 Plus
Virtual Tutor
Home School Helper

About Me

I am a young but experienced tutor currently studying in Manchester. I offer 1:1 maths and english tuition (including 11+ preparation) up to KS3 level. All sessions are created bespoke for the individual student and include a session report to allow you to support your child each week.

I currently provide tuition online using a combination of Zoom and BitPaper (an online whiteboard) which has been working fantastically for current students between the ages of 5-14. I have a couple of weekly sessions free for the autumn term, message me now for more information.

Previous clients have said;
“10/10 and well worth the investment in preparing for private school.”
“Well prepared, interesting lessons that keep both boys engaged and they have benefitted over the summer from having some extra help.”
“He liked it so much we asked her back not once but twice.”
I can provide further reviews upon request.

My Experience

- Tutor Doctor West Surrey Tutor
- Tutorful Tutor
- TutorHunt Tutor
- Big Bold Youth Theatre School Assistant Teacher
- Alma Studios Theatre School Assistant Teacher

My Qualifications

Enhanced DBS Checked

Degree:
BA Acting at Manchester Metropolitan University: First Class Honours.

A Levels;
Drama A, History A, English B, Extended Project Qualification A*

GCSEs;
English Literature A, English Language A, Maths A, Statistics A*, Core Science A, Additional Science A, Further Additional Science B, Religious Studies A*, Drama A*, Geography A*, History A, Citizenship A*.

My Availability

The weekly sessions currently available are:
Monday 3:45pm-4:30pm
Monday 7:00pm-8:00pm
Saturday 8:45am-9:45am
Saturday 2:15pm-3:15pm

If you require slightly different availability, do get in touch and I can see what I can offer.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School yes no no no no yes no
Evening yes no no no no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

£20/hour primary tuition
£25/hour secondary tuition

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.