Childminder in Brighton

Babysitter in Brighton

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2016 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 07 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

I have just completed a Primary Education degree at Kingston university. I enjoy working with children of all ages.

Also available for tutoring.

My Experience

I have babysitting experience with children of different ages (from 6 months-12 years old) throughout the past 5 years. As part of my course, I also have experience in primary schools (years 3, 1 and 4) where I taught lessons to groups of children and whole class. I am also available for tutoring maths at primary level.

My Qualifications

GCSE
11 A*-C

A level
Psychology: C
Health and Social care: D*D
Greek: A

My Availability

Can start any time. Message me for details.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/09/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Negotiable depending on the number of children.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.