
Nanny in Woking

Babysitter in Woking

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2016 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I'm a 32 years old Brazilian. I have been living in Woking And I'm married.

I really love the whole children's universe. I have worked with children for years and don’t think about doing anything else in my life.
I am very creative, I always think of something cool for children's day to be amazing. Especially on special dates, I always have something nice for the date to be unforgettable.
I have teaching skills to deal with children, I studied it in university and I am always updating my studies to know how to deal with children.
I care about their education, I teach and I always remind children to be educated at all times.

I love to cook for the children, take care of their clothes, take care with affection so that everything is always fine.

I am a person who loves caring, so I am always thinking about how to make the family happy.

I don't like cleaning very much, and I believe that my time should be better spent playing and making children happy. But I do help with cleaning for sure.

I have no children and no other responsibility for the week, so I have the time to help the family in the necessary hours.

I am looking for a family that loves to participate in their children's lives. Loving and dedicated parents. I believe that it works very well with my way of being.

I'm going to work by car, so I'm looking for a job where I have a permit or a garage to park.

My Experience

As I have a bachelor degree in pedagogy , I had the opportunity to work as a teacher for children in a primary school in Brazil. I worked with 3, 4 and 7 years old children.


In London, from October/2016 to February/2018, I took care of 3 years old girl. 3 days a week.
At the same time I worked with two twin boys, for 1 year and a half. They were 7 months old when I started working with them.

Since July/2017 until December 2018, I take care of 2 year old girl. She's going to live in California.

Since April/2019 I’m working with a lovely family Monday to Friday (now Monday to Thursday) in Chiswick.
I take care of 2 children, a 4 year old girl and a 1 ½ year old boy.

My Qualifications

Pedagogy Degree - Universidade Nove de Julho - from 2007 to 2012.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes no no
Morning no no no no yes no no
Afternoon no no no no yes no no
After School no no no no yes no no
Evening no no no no yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

From £12,00

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.