Avatar for Abigail
Abigail

Babysitter in Scunthorpe

Female Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 09 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I’m Abi!
I’m 22 years old, and i work in an Early Years Setting full time Mon-Fri working in a 2-3 years room. I am looking for casual babysitting work in the evenings and weekends.
If interested please don’t hesitate to contact me

My Experience

I work in an Early Years Setting 2018-present
Experience with babies, 2-3 ,3-5, schoolers

My Qualifications

*Child Care and Education Level 3
*Childcare Level 2 BTEC- Distinction
*Safeguarding
*Food Hygiene
*Imagination Library training
*FGM awareness course

My Availability

*Weekday- evening
*Weekends- evening and day time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.