
Private Tutor in Huddersfield

Babysitter in Huddersfield

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 20 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Home School Helper

About Me

I'm a mum to 2 older children. I have many interests which include reading, arts & crafts, exercising and travelling.

My Experience

I'm the manager in an After school & holiday club in a private school. TA in the pre-prep department. I have worked in the school for 6 years. I also teach English as a foreign language which I have been doing for 25 years.

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 3 in Children's and the Young People's Workforce

PTLLS

TEFL

DBS checked

Full Clean Driving Licence
Own car

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no no no no yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 02/09/2016

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.