Babysitter in Wigan

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi I'm Olivia, I'm a happy, hard working and enthusiastic child-carer. I'm 16 years old but believe I'm very mature for my age however I also love having fun, being creative and exploring especially with children as they have lots of energy. I live in Orrell but will work anywhere in the Wigan area. I'm currently starting to study BTEC level 3 children's play and learning at John Rigby College after receiving my GCSES. I'm looking to do babysitting as I would like too add some extra experience with kids to my experiences already as in the future I would like to become a Primary Teacher.

My Experience

I normally look after my 11 year old sister and my 4 year old brother when my parents are busy or go to work. I've also helped babysit for family friends and cousins if they need me; my cousin has recently had a baby who I've helped look after. Before summer I did work experience in a primary school where I worked with children and shadowed the teaching techniques, so if your child had homework I could assist.

My Qualifications

GCSE Results:
English Language B
Maths B
English Literature A
Science (core) B
Science (additional) C
Art A
RE A
ICT Distinction *
French B
History B
Currently at college doing Childcare BTEC L3

My Availability

I'm Currently studying at college 5 days a week but will be available 5pm on wards; I'm available most weekends but will need notice if needed as i may have previous arrangements.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/09/2016

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

Depends on requirements needed from me.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.