Rachael

Nanny in Maidenhead

Babysitter in Maidenhead

Female Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 02 Dec 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I’m Rachael I’m 32 and I live in Maidenhead with my family and my little puppy Tilly, I have lived in Maidenhead all my life and enjoy meeting friends to socialise and lovey long walks with my puppy.

My Experience

I currently work in a private day nursery looking after children 0-4 years and have been there for 7 years, previously to that I worked at a wrap around care and holiday club looking after children from 4-12. I have studied childcare since I left school and an NVQ 3 qualified for children up to 12 years old. I have lots of knowledge with getting children school ready and also working and providing educations activities for all ages from birth to 12 years old

My Qualifications

DBS check
First aid trained
Food safety certificate
NVQ qualified for children 0-12

My Availability

I am available part time Monday- Friday term time only

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.