
Babysitter in Aldershot

Female Smoker Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

My name is Hannah, I have been in childcare 12 years and am currently available for babysitting i have a 2 year old daughter

My Experience

I have 12 years experience in a childcare setting with experience working with ages 3 months-5 years

My Qualifications

I am nvq level 2 in childcare and education with up to date paediatric first aid training and with Epi pen training

My Availability

I am avaliable most evenings after 6pm and weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 per hour
£15 for siblings

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.