Childminder in Keynsham

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2011 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login 20 Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi, My name is Debbie I started as a childminder in August 2011. I go under the name of Debbie's Day Care. If you require references i can obtain them from the Parents of the children i already Childmind for, please ask. I have a daughter Natasha and she has 2 sons.. I have a son called Michael and has 2 sons. I am Ofsted registered. I have completed a paediatric first aid course. I am offering my services for drop off's and pick up's to Chandag school.. I have joined all toddler group and local childminder groups in Keynsham. we go out and about mostly everyday. I have a Conservatory and a playroom for children to play in. I have a garden with lots of outside play toys. I will provide all food for children in my care. Unless you wish to provide your own.

My Experience

I have been a Sheltered Housing Officer for older and Disabled people for 14 and a half years. I am used to Risk assessing and Safegaurding awareness and proffessional boundaries. I love children and hope to have lots of fun and help children develop. I am a mother of 3 i had a Son who died in a tragic accident 9 years ago who was 21 years old, I have a 29 year old daughter Natasha who has 2 sons who i look after quite a bit and i have Michael who is 26 years who has 2 sons and i have always looked after and baby-sat for children.

My Qualifications

I am Ofsted registered
I completed paediatric first aid
I have attended a Childcare course
I hold a proffesional boundaries certificate
I hold a Food safety and hygiene certificate
I am crb checked

My Availability

I am very flexible just give me a call and i will see what i can do to help you. I am available Monday to Friday 6am-6pm later if required.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/05/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.75 per hour

My fees are £4.75 an hour with all food provided.. Please call me for a chat.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.