Claire M

Childminder in Whitley Bay

Female Member since Mar 2011 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 07 Jan 2022

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check

About Me

I provide a small scale childcare service in a happy and relaxed environment. I share my home with my husband, my 13 year old son and my black labrador Holly. We are short walk from the seafront, local parks and dene and whitley bay town centre. I have a big playroom and child friendly back garden. I provide learning and play opportunites for children through a wide range of activities both indoors and outdoors. I currently do daily school & nursery drop offs and pickups from Whitley Lodge First School.

My Experience

I have been a registered childminder since February 2008. I was awarded 'OUTSTANDING' in my recent Ofsted inspection in October 2019. I am experieced in caring for children of all ages from babies of 6months to 12 years olds.

My Qualifications

Level 3 NVQ in Children's Care, Learning & Development
Paediatric First Aid
Food Safety
Child Protection
Fire Safety for Child Carers

My Availability

Currently Full

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/10/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

£46 Daily Rate
£5.50 Hourly Rate

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.