Nanny in Strabane

Babysitter in Strabane

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login Oct 2018

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hiya, my name is Amy and I am 24 years old. I have a HND in Advanced Practice with Children and Families in Education which I passed with Distinction and also received an award for student of the year. I love working with children and am using this experience with the aim of opening my own children's centre in the next few years.
I love arts and crafts, reading and writing so I would put these skills to use with the children I work with.
I am confident I can provide your family with the highest quality of childcare while ensuring your child has fun and develops skills also :)

My Experience

I have babysat for my family and friends since the age of 16 as I have always loved working with children. I decided to study this then and achieved my HND in the Early Years with the highest mark Distinction.
I am qualified in planning and implementing activities, observations and also behaviour management.
I have 2 and a half years part time experience working with children 0-8 in creches and primary schools which involved me working one to one and planning for specific educational needs.

My Qualifications

HND in Advanced Practice with Children and Families in Education (Distinction)

My Availability

I am currently available to provide childcare services in the families own home. I have my on car and have lots of experience in planning activities which is suited to the individual child.On request I am also available for overnight care and am able to provide meals and light housework duties. You can contact me for more information :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes no no no no
Overnight yes yes no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 30/01/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

Available on request

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.