
Private Tutor in West Wickham

Babysitter in West Wickham

Female Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login Aug 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Primary up to 11 years

About Me

Hey there! My name is Mikayla and I'm a local primary teacher. I offer tutoring in your home for children in years 2-6. I have proven results and can provide references.

I charge £30 an hour for primary maths or English.

I DO NOT offer 11+ tutoring I'm afraid.

My Experience

I have been teaching for 6 years now. 4 years in year 5, 1 year in year 3 and 1 year supplying in reception to year 6 - weeks would vary.

My Qualifications

Ba English primary education with QTS

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/04/2020

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £30.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

I charge £30 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.