Faith

Nanny in Addlestone

Babysitter in Addlestone

Female Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated May 2021 Last Login Dec 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer

About Me

*will be on maternity leave from the end of May so will only be available for ad hoc babysitting*

I am a 23 year old girl currently working in a preschool setting. I have many years experience working in nursery settings with all different ages from 4 months old to 5 years old! I have nannying experience looking after more then one child at a time including young babies! Nannying in evenings picking up children from nursery and also for whole days!

I currently work in a preschool setting where I am training as the SENCo manager.

I am available for evening and weekend babysitting and possibly after school care.

My Experience

Since i was a teenager i have had a passion for working with children, i spent a lot of time volunteering at children's after school clubs. During school i completed my work experience at a nursery. I have many years babysitting experience for children of all different ages but mainly baby to under 4/5 year old. I have now been working based on nursery’s for over five years.

My Qualifications

I have a level two and level three qualification in childcare!
I have almost completed my first year at university where I have studied a foundation degree in early years education.


I have GCSE's in English and Maths
I have BTEC's in Dance, Art, Science
I am DBS checked,
I am first aid trained ,
I have completed a food hygiene course.
I have been on many relevant childcare training courses including understand the EYFS (training for the use of the framework used to guide children’s development) child protection and many more!

My Availability

I have my own house with resources, toys and activity's so there is the option for me to look after your child away from home if needed, for example if you were to work from home and needed the extra space and quiet.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no yes yes yes
Morning no no no no yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/05/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

negotiable

My Documents

  • Exam Certificate: Level 3 (added 28/06/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.