Babysitter in Hereford

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated Mar 2018 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am a calm and caring individual. I feel as though I can work well under pressure which is always important with children. I find it easy to bond and I enjoy spending time with youngsters.

My Experience

I have babysat often in the past. I baby sat regularly for a 10, 9 and 5 year old together, and also for 4 and 1 year old brothers.

My Qualifications

I have basic first aid training
I also have a basic disclosure certificate (crb checked)

My Availability

I would be available in the evenings after college hours and most weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 27/03/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.