Kirsty

Babysitter in Ferndown

Female Member since Mar 2011 Last Updated Nov 2021 Last Login 04 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi my name is kirsty I have many years experience working with children of all ages. I worked in a nursery school for a long time after studying child development until I had a career change a few years ago. I still continue to babysit for some families I have met along the way. I am now cabin crew but would like to find some babysitting jobs during my days/evenings off. My days off do vary and I get my rota for the following month around the middle of the month so I know a little while in advance. I loved my job in childcare and loved working with children. I am very outgoing and approachable, trustworthy and honest and i like to plan fun and stimulating activities for children to suit there age interests and developmental needs. I find it very easy to bond with children and I also find it very rewarding. I would be happy to hear from you and look forward to hopefully babysitting for you soon :)

My Experience

I did my level 2 qualification at college and have completed my level 3 diploma as i worked full time in a nursery school, i have been on courses such as practical inclusion, safe guarding children, first aid, speech and language and lots more. I have years of experience in childcare and with all ages.

My Qualifications

GCSE'S english language B english literatre C child development B drama C nvq level2 in childcare merit key skills in maths passed and level 3 diploma in childcare.leadership and management degree.

My Availability

My Work rota is on a monthly basis so I know my days off around 15 days before the start of the month. I am very flexible with my days off.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/11/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12.00 an hour
£100 over night

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.