Nanny in Liverpool

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated Jan 2018 Last Login 24 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

Hi, My name is Lily and I am a 23 year old living in Liverpool.

I am a reliable, caring and dedicated Childcare worker who has previously worked with Children aged between 4 months and 11 years.

I am active, cautious, trustworthy and have a great deal of patience. All of which I believe are mandatory attributes when working with children.

My Experience

This nanny has not provided any information about their experience, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Qualifications

I have a Level 2 & 3 college qualification in Childcare and Education, as well as a Childhood & Youth and Social Policy university degree.

My Availability

I am available during weekdays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/01/2018

My Fees

  • Nannying from £7.05 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.