Rachel

Nanny in Ongar

Babysitter in Ongar

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2016 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login May 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny

About Me

I've currently found the position that I have been looking for, thank you for your time for looking through my profile! I am however still currently available for babysitting on weekends, if interested, please feel free to drop me a message.

Hi my names Rachel and I live in Ongar. I am an experienced worker who is trustworthy, hard working and reliable. I take pride in my organisation skills as well as my knowledge and understanding of my job role which I have learnt throughout the years. I am able to cater for the individual needs of each child which entails planning fun and beneficial activities to support the children as well as making the children as happy as can be.

I'm currently looking for a full time nanny position, although I love my nursery role I'm ready to look for a new opportunity and to try something new. I have always had a passion for childcare and I take pleasure in being apart of the children's development. It's just great having that sense of achievement and feeling so proud of how they well they have progressed.

My Experience

My precious experience was working in a nursery as a room leader in a baby room. I have experience with all ages up until 11 years of age and have also gained further experience through babysitting outside of my work hours.
I have been in childcare for around 9 years now, even more so with my training on top. I have qualified with a Btec National Diploma level 3.
I have completed a range of courses over the years such as health and safety courses, safeguarding, and first aid.
I have a current DBS, I also have a full UK driving license and I have my own car which gives me the ability the support the child's needs further by taking them to classes and groups to build up their social skills.

My Qualifications

I have a BTEC national diploma,level 3 in childcare.

My Availability

On weekends I would like to offer babysitting if needed.

If interested please feel free to drop me a message on 07565408517.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 17/01/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.